VK Blanka announces LATIN AMERICA Tour with 2 Dates!

VK Blanka has announced his first-ever tour of Latin America, simply titled ‘VK Blanka Latin America Tour 2024.’ The tour will be held in two cities, Santiago on July 24th and Mexico City on July 28th.



Tickets on Sale:  6.7 (Fri) 9AM CST(Mexico Time) / 11AM CLT / 6.8 (Sat) 0AM JST

★ Tour information
VK Blanka Latin America Tour 2024

・Jul 24(Wed)

Santiago, CHL - Theater Coliseo
▼Ticket Link
https://www.puntoticket.com/evento/vk-blanka


・Jul 28 (Sun)
Mexico City, MEX - Foro Puebla

▼Ticket Link
https://www.ticketmaster.com.mx/event/3D0060BCE4EA45C1


★ VIP Bonus Information


This tour will be following with his first Latin America convention in
Sao Paulo, Brazil at Anime Friends 2024.